Yhteystiedot

Ajohovi
Härkäluhdantie 260
64700 Teuva

______________________________________________________

Johtokunta:

Puheenjohtaja
Jarmo Tarkka
puh. 050 5988697
s-posti: jarmo.tarkka@pp.inet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kari Harjula
puh.0503091095
hirvikari@gmail.com

Sihteeri/Jäsenrekisterin pitäjä
Miia Vehmanen
puh. 0443246108
s-posti: miia.vehmanen@gmail.com

Jäsenet
Harri Pollari
puh. 0405213116
s-posti: harri.pollari@hotmail.fi

Anssi Yrjänäinen
puh.0408388579
s-posti: Rypomulli@gmail.com

Risto Mänty
puh. 0400825600

Riku Kesti
puh. 0405361150
rikukesti33@gmail.com
_________________________________________________________

Muut toiminnot:

Rahastonhoitaja
Tilitoimisto Reebit Oy
Porvarintie 18 (PL24)
64700 Teuva
06 2673060
toimisto@reebit.fi

Ajohovin vuokraus:
Seppo Vainionpää
0504918107

Riistanhoito/Kenneltoiminta/Koemaastot
Harri Teirilä
puh.0505110495
s-posti: jokeri.ht@gmail.com

Metsästysvuokrasopimukset

Harri Pollari
s-posti: harri.pollari@hotmail.fi

Urmas Pollari
puh.0400336632
s-posti: urmas.pollari@gmail.com

Suurpetohavainnot:
Jorma Tarkka puh.0400466231
s-posti: jorma.tarkka@ssvnet.fi

Nettisivujen ylläpito:
Miia Vehmanen
s-posti: miia.vehmanen@gmail.com

Jahtipäällikkö:

Kari Harjula
puh. 050 3091095
hirvikari@gmail.com

Vara jahtipäällikkö

Kauko Harjula
puh. 045 1734933

Pankkiyhteydet:
Ms Ajo ry. SOP FI7447306020012254
Ms Ajo / Hirvimiehet SOP FI4147306020022451

 

Comments are closed.